本隐私政策的最后修订日期为 2024 年 5 月 16 日。

隐私政策

本隐私政策包括我们如何处理用户的任何信息。以下定义适用。

  • https://skinlords.com the “site
  • https://skinlords.com 的所有者-"我们"、"我们"、"我们的网站"、"工作人员"
  • 使用 https://skinlords.com 的任何个人、公司或其他组织-"访问者"、"用户"、"您(r)"

所有用户都会在网页底部收到 cookie 政策接受通知。Cookie 对于我们网站的正常运行至关重要。滚动或继续使用网站而不按通知上的 "确定 "按钮,将假定用户已接受我们的 Cookie 政策。不过,大多数页面上都会重复显示 cookie 接受通知,直到用户点击 cookie 接受通知中的 "确定 "按钮。

隐私政策概要

 

当访问者在本网站上撰写并提交评论时,我们会收集用户的IP 地址和浏览器类型,以协助过滤非合法的僵尸创建的垃圾评论。

根据您的电子邮件地址创建的匿名字符串(称为哈希值)可能会提供给Gravatar 服务,以查看您是否使用过他们的服务。Gravatar 是一种将您的个人照片与使用 Gravatar 的网站连接起来的服务。Gravatar 服务的隐私政策可在此处获取:https://automattic.com/privacy/

如果您决定将图像上传到本网站,建议不要使用元数据(EXIF GPS)中包含位置信息的图像。我们不会删除元数据。因此,任何用户都可以下载图像并查看图像中显示的元数据。

如果您在我们的网站上发表评论,您可以选择将您的姓名和电子邮件地址保存在浏览器 cookie 中。保存这些信息是为了方便您,这样您在再次发表评论时就不必再次填写准确的详细信息。

我们还在网站的各种后台插件中使用 cookie,以便为用户提供预期的网站体验。

本网站的文章可能包含嵌入内容(如视频、图片、文章等)。来自其他网站的嵌入内容会让访问者感觉像是访问了其他网站。

这些网站可能会收集有关您的数据、使用 cookie、嵌入额外的第三方跟踪,并监控您与嵌入内容的互动,包括跟踪您与嵌入内容的互动(如果您拥有账户并登录该网站)。

我们收集并分析用户会话的分析数据,以帮助提高网站质量。这些数据会与一些第三方服务共享,以帮助显示和改进我们查看数据的方式。这些数据可能会与我们的合作伙伴共享。

记录的部分数据包括但不限于:网站访问时间、访问页面、用户地理位置/大致位置、浏览器类型和使用的设备。

如果用户留下评论,评论及其元数据将无限期保留。这是为了自动识别和批准来自同一用户的后续评论,而不是将其保留在审核队列中,由工作人员手动批准。

对于在我们网站上注册的用户(如有),我们也会将他们提供的个人信息保存在其用户配置文件中。所有用户都可以随时查看、编辑或删除自己的个人信息(但不能更改用户名)。网站管理员也可以代表用户查看和编辑信息。

如果您在SkinLords.com 上开设了账户或对帖子发表了评论,您有权要求我们从您的账户或评论中清除/删除所有持有的数据。这不包括我们出于管理、法律或安全目的而必须保留的任何数据。

从用户评论中收集的信息可通过第三方自动垃圾邮件检测服务进行检查。

用户可通过下面的按钮或网站页脚中的 "联系我们 "找到的信息联系网站所有者。

如需了解本网站的使用条款,请使用下面的按钮或在网站页脚查找使用条款。

The privacy policy was last revised on November 10th, 2021.

Privacy Policy

This privacy policy includes how we handle any information about our users. The following definitions apply.

  • https://skinlords.com the “site
  • The owners of https://skinlords.com we“, ” us“, “our website“, “staff
  • Any individual, company or other organization using  https://skinlords.com visitor“, “user“, “you(r)
Acceptance of the Cookie Policy

All users will receive a cookie policy acceptance notice at the bottom of the website. Cookies are vital for this website to operate as intended. In the event of scrolling or continuing to use the website without pressing the “Accept” button on the notice, it will be assumed the user has accepted the cookie policy. The cookie notice will repeatedly be shown until the user clicks on the “Accept” button within the cookie notice.

Outline of the Privacy Policy

1. Comments

When visitors write and submit a comment on this site, we collect the user’s IP address and browser type in an effort to help fight spam from non-legitimate bot comments.

An anonymized string created from your email address (also called a hash) may be provided to the Gravatar service to see if you have used its service. Gravatar is a service that connects your profile photo with websites that also use Gravatar. The Gravatar service privacy policy is available here: https://automattic.com/privacy/

2. Media

If you decide to upload an image to this website, it is recommended to avoid images that have location information stored inside metadata (EXIF GPS) included. Any visitor would be able to download the image and view the metadata displayed inside the image.

3. Cookies

If you leave a comment on our site, you may opt to save your name and email address within a browser cookie. These saved bits of information are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in the same details again when leaving a comment.

We also use cookies in various backend plugins on Our Website to deliver the intended on-site experience for our users.

4. Embedded Content from Other Websites

Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g., videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves exactly as if the visitor has visited the other website.

These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracking your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.

5. Analytics

We collect and analyze analytical data of our user’s sessions to help improve the quality of the site. This data is shared with some third-party services to help how we look at the data, some of this data may be shared with our partnered websites.

Some of the data recorded include; time on the website, pages visited, user geography/location, browser type, device used.

6. How Long We Retain Data

If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is to automatically recognize and approve any follow-up comments from the same user instead of holding them in a moderation queue for staff to approve manually.

For users that register on our website (if any), we also store the personal information they provide in their user profiles. All users can see, edit, or delete their personal information at any time (except they cannot change their username). Website administrators can also see and edit information for the user.

7. Your Rights Over Your Data

If you have opened an account on SkinLords.com or have left a comment on a post, you have the right to request that we wipe/remove all held data from your account or the comment. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.

8. Where Data Is Sent

Visitor comments may be checked through a third-party automated spam detection service.

We also use a third-party geolocation service and database to help users know which sites allow them for registration based on their present location or country.

9. Contact Us

Users can get in contact with the owners of the site using the information which can be found by using the button below or finding Contact Us in the footer of the site.

9. Terms of Use

To learn about the Terms of Use of this site, please use the button below or find the Terms of Use in the site’s footer.