尽管Counter-Strike 2 已经推出了数百种独特的武器skins ,但其中只有少数几种展示了动漫或东方风格。尽管让玩家在《反恐精英》中的枪械上贴上动漫人物可能缺乏实用性,但动漫的广泛流行使任何动漫主题皮肤都备受青睐。

因此,我们向您推荐具有动漫或东方风格的CS2 skins 。

动漫Skins inCS:GO

我们建议通过skins SkinPort在这里,商品通常以Steam 市场价格的 15% 至 30% 的折扣出售。

AWP | 鬼太郎

AWP 鬼太郎是在 "九头蛇行动"的箱子中发布的,箱子中所有令人失望的skins 仍然很有价值,因为它们可以用来换取隐蔽的 AWP 鬼太郎。它的设计以日本传统绘画风格展现了武士与火红色恶魔战斗的场景。

AWP 鬼太极CSGO 皮肤

M4A4 | 特木考

以动漫女孩为中心图案的特姆考皮肤是CS2 中作为革命外壳级皮肤发布的。它是游戏中为数不多的采用这种设计的skins 。皮肤的其他部分采用了鲜艳的色彩和日语文字。

M4A4 TemakauCSGO 皮肤

Galil AR | 深红色海啸

对于那些正在为 Galil AR 寻找一款经济实惠又时尚的枪械的人来说,Crimson Tsunami 是一个不错的选择。它的设计有巨大的波浪和飞溅的深红色油漆,给人一种醒目的感觉。

Galil AR 深红色海啸CSGO 皮肤

AK-47 | Bloodsport

Bloodsport 无疑是游戏中最好的 AK-47skins 之一,鲜艳的配色使其脱颖而出。虽然价格不菲,但它无疑是一款时尚、抢手的皮肤,值得收藏。

AK-47 BloodsportCSGO 皮肤

MAC-10 | Sakkaku

MAC-10 Sakkaku 皮肤展示了一个拥有超大红色眼睛的动漫女孩,造型独特,引人注目。幸运的是,这款皮肤在《大革命》中属于 "限制级 "稀有皮肤,因此对于想要将其添加到库存中的玩家来说,这是一个经济实惠的选择。

MAC-10 SakkakuCSGO 皮肤
  • 赚取免费奖励和Skins -SkinLords

M4A4 | 龙王

M4A4 龙王是一款备受喜爱的CS2 皮肤,其设计历久弥新。它的设计展示了一条面目狰狞的巨龙,配以浅蓝色和红色的点缀,打造出时尚而不浮夸的外观。

M4A4 龙王CSGO 皮肤

Galil AR | Kami

Galil AR Kami 是Huntsman Case 推出的一款军用规格级枪皮,具有军用规格枪皮特有的细腻色彩。它的设计以日本漫画为蓝本,在出厂全新或极少磨损的状态下最引人注目。

Galil AR KamiCSGO 皮肤

M4A1-S | 玩家二

尽管 M4A1-S Player Two 的动漫主题十分浓重,但由于它是在数量众多的Prisma 2 机箱中发布的,因此是一款覆盖级皮肤,价格也不会过于昂贵。它的设计让人联想到漫画,色彩鲜艳,爆炸特效,还有一个正在发射武器的军事动漫人物。

M4A1-S 玩家二CSGO 皮肤

沙漠之鹰 | 古美町龙

在 "野火行动 "手提箱中可以找到库米乔龙,它拥有引人注目的反光金属外观,枪管上有一条大龙,枪柄上有一个小龙标志。枪管和枪柄的设计均采用白色油漆,细节精致。

沙漠之鹰库米乔龙CSGO 皮肤

AUG | 秋叶原接受

AUG Akihabara Accept 是一款传奇皮肤,是 "旭日系列"的一部分,以一位身着戎装的粉发动漫女孩为主题。这款皮肤的供应极为有限,因为只有在交换合约中燃烧 AK-47 Hydroponic 才能获得,而 Hydroponic 的价格几乎与这款 AUG 皮肤相同,因此并不值得购买。

AUG 秋叶原接受CSGO 皮肤

Glock-18 | Umbral Rabbit

格洛克-18 Umbral Rabbit 于 2023 年推出,是革命外壳的一部分,被认为是对农历新年的致敬。表皮上有各种寺庙和兔子的复杂设计,2023 年恰好是兔年,这一点尤为重要。

Glock-18 Umbral Rabbit

希望我们在CS2 中收集的动漫主题skins 对您有所帮助。如果您认为我们遗漏了重要的皮肤,或者您有任何意见,请随时在评论区与我们分享您的想法。

在我们的 Twitter!

类似职位
2023 年 6 月 6 日
0 7415
2023 年 5 月 23 日
0 5506
2023 年 5 月 3 日
0 8004

发表回复

您的电子邮件地址不会被公布。 标记为*的为必填字段

Howl
Howl

25% 即时返利提升
兑换 代码» SKINLORDS

500 Casino
500 Casino

首次存款获得+100%优惠
兑换 代码» LORDS

CSGORoll
CSGORoll

三次免费旋转,最高 1,000 美元
兑换 代码» LORDS

Although Counter-Strike 2 has introduced hundreds of unique weapon skins, only a few of them showcase an anime or oriental-inspired style. Despite the possible lack of practicality for players to have an anime character plastered to their firearm in Counter-Strike, anime’s widespread popularity has made any anime-themed skin highly desirable.

Thus, we present to you our list of CS2 skins with an anime or oriental flair.

Anime Skins in CS:GO

We recommend purchasing skins through SkinPort, where items commonly are discounted at fifteen to thirty percent of the Steam market price.

AWP | Oni Taiji

The AWP Oni Taiji was released in the Operation Hydra Case, and all the underwhelming skins in the case remain valuable since they can be used to trade up towards the covert AWP Oni Taiji. Its design showcases a Samurai battling a fiery red demon, presented in a traditional Japanese painting style.

AWP Oni Taiji CSGO Skin

M4A4 | Temukau

The Temukau skin, which showcases an anime girl as its centerpiece, was released as a covert-grade skin in the Revolution case in CS2. It stands out as one of the few skins in the game with such a design. The rest of the skin features vibrant colors and Japanese text.

M4A4 Temakau CSGO Skin

Galil AR | Crimson Tsunami

For those looking for an affordable and stylish option for the Galil AR, the Crimson Tsunami is a great choice. Its design has huge waves and splatters of crimson paint, giving it an eye-catching look.

Galil AR Crimson Tsunami CSGO Skin

AK-47 | Bloodsport

The Bloodsport is undoubtedly one of the best AK-47 skins in the game, featuring a vibrant color scheme that makes it stand out. Although it comes with a high price tag, it is certainly a stylish and sought-after skin to add to your collection.

AK-47 Bloodsport CSGO Skin

MAC-10 | Sakkaku

The MAC-10 Sakkaku skin showcases an anime girl with oversized, red-colored eyes, creating a distinct and attention-grabbing look. Fortunately, this skin is a “restricted” rarity within the Revolution case, making it a budget-friendly option for players who want to add it to their inventory.

MAC-10 Sakkaku CSGO Skin
  • SkinLords Best CS2 Gambling Sites

M4A4 | Dragon King

Hailing from the old Chroma case, the M4A4 Dragon King is a beloved CS2 skin with a timeless design. Its design showcases a fierce-looking dragon with light blue and red accents, creating a stylish but not excessively flashy appearance.

M4A4 Dragon King CSGO Skin

Galil AR | Kami

The Galil AR Kami, a mil-spec grade skin from the Huntsman Case, features a subtle color typical for a mil-spec skin. Its design is based on Japanese manga and is most visually impressive when in Factory New or Minimal Wear condition.

Galil AR Kami CSGO Skin

M4A1-S | Player Two

Despite its heavy anime theme, the M4A1-S Player Two is a covert-grade skin that is not excessively expensive since it was released in the Prisma 2 case, which had a large number of cases. Its design is reminiscent of manga, with vibrant colors, explosive effects, and a military anime character firing a weapon.

M4A1-S Player Two CSGO Skin

Desert Eagle | Kumicho Dragon

The Kumicho Dragon, which can be found in the Operation Wildfire Case, boasts a striking reflective metallic appearance that showcases a large dragon on its barrel and a small dragon logo on its handle. Both the barrel and handle designs are intricately detailed in white paint.

Desert Eagle Kumicho Dragon CSGO Skin

AUG | Akihabara Accept

The AUG Akihabara Accept, a legendary skin, is part of The Rising Sun Collection and features an anime girl with pink hair in military attire. Its supply is extremely limited since it can only be obtained by burning an AK-47 Hydroponic in a trade-up contract, which is not worth it as the Hydroponic costs almost the same as this AUG skin.

AUG Akihabara Accept CSGO Skin

Glock-18 | Umbral Rabbit

The Glock-18 Umbral Rabbit was introduced in 2023 as part of the Revolution case and is thought to be a nod to the Lunar New Year. The skin boasts intricate designs of various temples and a rabbit, which is especially significant as 2023 happens to be the Year of the Rabbit.

Glock-18 Umbral Rabbit

We hope our collection of anime-themed skins in CS2 has been helpful. If you think we missed a crucial skin, or if you have any opinions, please feel free to share your thoughts with us in the comments section.

Join daily skin giveaways on our Twitter!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Stake
Stake

Unlock VIP Rakeback Rewards
Redeem Code » SKINLORDS

500 Casino
500 Casino

Get +100% on Your First Deposit
Redeem Code » LORDS

CSGORoll
CSGORoll

Three Free Spins, up to $1,000
Redeem Code » LORDS