SkinLords" RustyPot

Rustypot Rust 皮肤赌博代码

优点

  • 原创Rust 皮肤赌博网站(2017)
  • 常见的高额赌注游戏
  • 免费注册奖励
  • 彩金返还和随机抽奖
  • 现场即时聊天
缺点
  • 过时的游戏动画和音频
  • 所有通过以下途径提取的款项Rust Skins

Rustypot 一览

Rustypot 是首批Rust 皮肤赌博平台之一,专为Rust 玩家社区创建。在Rust 皮肤赌博平台中,Rustypot 本身就是一个小众玩家,只提供两种游戏模式:Jackpot 和 Coinflip。根据这种简约的方式,存款方式仅限于skins 和礼品卡,取款方式仅限于skins 。

自 2017 年推出以来,Rustypot 一直坚守其在Rust 的根基,与其他类似起源的平台相反,选择不扩展其产品组合。这成就了今天的Rustypot ,即Rust 玩家的大奖和翻币胜地,具有无与伦比的复古魅力。

Rustypot 是一家规模较小的小众博彩提供商,但却是 Rustic 领域的一个机构。它以 Coinflip 和 Jackpot 及其复古魅力而闻名,拥有一批忠实的传统玩家。这款经典游戏值得一试,特别是如果您想在掷硬币时有一个人类对手,因为总有人在准备加入您的游戏。请务必查看Rustypot 代码,获取合适的促销代码,提升您的游戏体验。

  • RustyPot 积宝游戏

如何申请RustyPot的免费注册奖金

  1. 转到 RustyPot.com使用我们提供的链接
  2. 登录RustyPot
  3. 点击右上角的 个人档案照片,然后点击我的个人档案
  4. 查找Grub 代码(推荐代码)
  5. 兑换代码 LORDS
  6. 获得价值 1.00 美元的 grub bucks,用于购买Rust skins

Rustypot 奖励

在Rustypot 上,玩家可以享受特定数量的促销、赠品和一些奖励。

首先,您可以选择参加网站的 "快闪赠品 "活动,只要在主页上显示赠品功能时点击 "参加",您就可以在 2 分钟的时间内参加赠品活动。其次,通过加入Rustypot的Discord 或Twitter ,您可以获得更多的 "独家 "赠品。

Rustypot 注册红利代码等联盟代码和促销代码可让用户积累 Grub Bucks(Rustypot的虚拟现场货币),可在Rustypot的商店中兑换skins 。

最后但并非最不重要的一点是,我们要提到Rustypot的回扣系统,该系统从玩家输掉的每笔投注中抽取一小部分作为奖励。

Rustypot 根据存款分级制度,会员可以从新玩家或老玩家的存款中获得一定比例的奖励。在最低存款级别,会员可以从新玩家的存款中获得 4% 的奖励,而从现有玩家的存款中则无任何奖励。对于最高存款级别,会员可从新玩家的存款中赚取 10%,从现有玩家的存款中赚取 4%。

存款和取款选择Rustypot

作为一个真正的Rust 皮肤赌博网站,Rustypot 允许玩家存款Rust skins (通过他们的Steam 账户)以及CS:GO 和TF2 skins (通过第三方 Skinify)。用户还可以使用礼品卡存款,由第三方平台Kinguin 处理。

RustyPot.com - Grub Bucks Rewards

Rust Skins 赌博经验

我们的测试人员对Rustypot 进行了审查,发现该网站的设计简洁明了,图形和动画都相当朴素,但最重要的是,其Rustypot Originals 的实施完美无瑕。这无疑定义了网站的复古时尚。

可访问Rustypot的Discord 提交支持票单。此外,作为备份,您还可以通过电子邮件联系Rustypot 支持。该网站还有一个基本的常见问题解答部分,可解决最常见的问题。

Rustypot, 许可证和政策

我们的审查无法确定Rustypot 的所有权详情,也无法确定Rustypot 是否存在任何许可证。

除了年龄验证外,Rustypot 似乎没有实施任何监管细节。不过,该网站声明与Valve Corporation、Rust 或Valve Corporation 的任何其他商标无关。

我们对 Trustpilot 和其他评论网站进行了审查,发现该网站的评价大多是正面的。根据 Trustpilot 上仅提交的 20 条评论,该赌场的评分为 1.8(满分 5.0)。虽然样本数量不具代表性,但投诉主要围绕欺诈指控、网站缺乏管理以及支持不力等方面。

Rustypot:安全、公平和页面流量

该平台的rustypot.com 网站使用安全网站通信和协议 (HTTPS),以确保用户数据的完整性和金融交易的安全性。该网站拥有由 GTS CA 1P5 颁发的有效证书。

根据SimilarWeb ,网址rustypot.com的月平均访问量超过 20 万次。大约五分之一的网站流量来自美国,其余的流量在美洲、欧洲和亚洲分布相当均匀,这反映了Rust玩家群体的全球性。手机和台式机的流量分布大致相当。

Rustypot 使用第三方系统 Random.org 作为确定比赛结果的独立来源。

玩家可以在一轮游戏结束后,一方面使用Rustypot已散列并公开显示的服务器种子,另一方面使用 Random.org 生成的种子来验证游戏结果。

最佳RustyPot 替代品

4.0 分
25% 即时返利提升
兑换 代码» SKINLORDS
账户奖励
4.0 分
注册即可获得 0.15 美元
兑换 代码» SKINLORDS
免费奖励
4.0 分
免费获得 Rust Skin
兑换 代码» SKINLORDS
免费奖励
3.8 分
注册即可获得 0.50 美元
兑换 代码» SKINLORDS
免费奖励

RustyPot 详细信息

存款方式:
提款方法:
客户支持:
不支持的国家:
游戏提供商:
成立年份:
3.0 分

SkinLords » RustyPot

Rustypot Codes for Rust Skin Gambling

Pros

  • Original Rust skin gambling site (2017)
  • Common to find high-roller games played
  • Free sign-up bonus
  • Rakeback and random flash giveaways
  • Live on-site chat
Cons
  • Outdated game animations and audio
  • All withdraws via Rust Skins

Rustypot at a glance

Rustypot is one of the first Rust skin gambling platforms created specifically for the Rust gamer community. Within this niche, Rustypot is a niche player itself, providing only two game modes: Jackpot and Coinflip. In line with this minimalist approach, deposit methods are limited to skins and gift cards, and withdrawals are limited to skins.

Since its launch in 2017, Rustypot has remained true to its roots in Rust and, contrary to other platforms of similar origin, has chosen not to extend its portfolio. This made Rustypot what it is today, namely, a jackpot and coinflip destination for Rust players with an unbeatable retro appeal.

Rustypot is a smaller niche gambling provider but an legacy institution in the Rust gambling space. It is known for Coinflip, Jackpot, and its retro appeal, with a loyal legacy following. This classic is worth checking out, particularly if you want a human counterpart when flipping a coin because, on Rustypot, someone is always active and ready to join your game. Make sure to check out our Rustypot code below to claim the correct promo code and enhance your gaming experience.

  • RustyPot Jackpot Game

How to Claim RustyPot’s Free Sign-up Bonus

  1. Go to RustyPot.com using our provided link
  2. Sign-into RustyPot
  3. Click on your Profile Photo in the top-right and click on My Profile
  4. Find Grub Code (Referral Code)
  5. Redeem code LORDS
  6. Receive $1.00 worth of grub bucks to purchase Rust skins

Rustypot Rewards

On Rustypot, players may benefit from several promotions, giveaways, and rewards.

Firstly, there is the option to participate in the site’s Flash Giveaways, which you can join within a 2-minute time window by clicking “Join” as soon as the Giveaway feature is shown on the right side of the homepage. Secondly, by joining Rustypot’s Discord or Twitter, you gain access to further “exclusive” giveaways

Rustypot affiliate codes give new users a sign-up bonus for a certain amount of Grub Bucks, Rustypot’s virtual on-site currency, which can be redeemed for skins in Rustypot’s Grub Bucks shop.

Rustypot offers two Discord roles, HighRoller and VIP, which require 5,000 and 100,000 deposited, respectively. These Discord roles grant users access to role specific chat channels and daily giveaways. Not to mention, VIP players get premium support.

Last but not least, we want to mention Rustypot’s rakeback system, which rewards players with a small percentage of every bet they lose.

Rustypot rewards an affiliate with a percentage of a new or existing player’s deposit. Rustypot uses a tiered system to determine the percentage of each deposit an affiliate can earn. The lowest tier earns an affiliate 4% on a new player’s deposit and nothing on deposits of an existing player. For the highest deposit tier, an affiliate earns 10% on a new player’s deposit and 4% on deposits of an existing player.

Deposit and Withdrawal Options on Rustypot

As a true Rust skin gambling site, Rustypot lets players deposit Rust skins (via their Steam account) and CS:GO and TF2 skins (via third party Skinify). Users may also use giftcard deposits, which are processed by third-party platform Kinguin.

RustyPot.com - Grub Bucks Rewards

Rust Skins Gambling Experience

Our testers’ who reviewed Rustypot encountered a simple and clean design approach with rather plain graphics and animations but, most importantly, flawless implementation of its Rustypot Originals. This certainly defines the retro chic of the site.

Support tickets can be submitted by accessing Rustypot’s Discord. Additionally, as a backup, you can reach out to Rustypot support via email. The site also has a basic FAQ section to address the most common questions.

Rustypot, Licenses & Policies

Our review was not able to establish ownerships details for Rustypot, nor were we able to establish the existence of any license for Rustypot.

Apart from age verification, Rustypot doesn’t appear to enforce any regulatory detail. The site, however, states that it is not affiliated with Valve Corporation, Rust, or any other trademarks of the Valve Corporation.

Our review of Trustpilot and other review sites provided a mediocre picture of this site. Based on only 20 reviews submitted on Trustpilot, the casino’s score is 1.8 out of 5.0. Although the sample size is not representative, complaints revolve around scam allegations, lack of site moderation, and poor support.

Rustypot: Security, Fairness, and Page Traffic

The platform rustypot.com uses secure site communication and protocols (HTTPS) to ensure its users’ data integrity and the security of their financial transactions. The site has a valid certificate issued by GTS CA 1P5.

According to SimilarWeb, the URL rustypot.com receives over 200,000 monthly visits on average. About one-fifth of website traffic originates in the United States, with the remainder being quite evenly spread over the Americas, Europe, and Asia, reflecting the global nature of Rust’s player base. Traffic distribution between mobile and desktop is about equal.

Rustypot uses the third-party system Random.org as an independent source to determine the outcomes of their games.

Players have the ability to verify the outcome of a game once the round is completed, using Rustypot’s hashed and publicly displayed server seed on one hand and the seed that was generated by Random.org on the other hand.

Best RustyPot Alternatives

4.0 rating
25% Instant Rakeback Boost
Redeem Code » SKINLORDS
Account Reward
4.0 rating
Receive $0.15 for Signing Up
Redeem Code » SKINLORDS
Free Bonus
4.0 rating
Receive a Free Rust Skin
Redeem Code » SKINLORDS
Free Bonus
3.8 rating
Receive $0.50 for Signing Up
Redeem Code » SKINLORDS
Free Bonus

RustyPot Details

Games:
Deposit Methods:
Withdrawal Methods:
Customer Support:
Unsupported Countries:
Gaming Providers:
Year Established:
3.0 rating