我们的2021年最佳CS:GO撞车地点名单

寻找最好的CSGO崩溃网站,有真实的评级和免费的奖金代码,在一个值得信赖的CSGO赌博网站玩崩溃游戏。我们推荐的skin赌博网站为用户提供梦幻般的玩家体验,丰厚的奖金为您设置下一场比赛。

5.0分
3次免费旋转,最高可达 $1,000
兑换 代码 " SKINLORDS
免费奖金
4.0分
随机免费奖金高达 $50
兑换 代码 " LORDS
免费奖金
4.0分
获取 $0.25 免费
兑换 代码 " SKINLORDS
免费奖金
3.5分
获取 $0.50 免费
兑换 代码 " LORDS
免费奖金
3.3分
获取 $1.00 免费
兑换 代码 " LORDS
免费奖金
3.8分
获取 $1.00 免费
兑换 代码 " LORDS
免费奖金
3.8分
获取 $0.10 免费
兑换 代码 " LORDS
免费奖金
3.0分
获取 $0.50 免费
兑换 代码 " h1y3t0-csgo
免费奖金
3.0分
获取 $0.50 免费
兑换 代码 " SKINLORDS
免费奖金

我们的主要目标是确保您有一个安全和积极的赌博体验。我们确保我们的网站列表定期更新,这样您就会发现SkinLords上目前最好的网站。

如果您有一个特定的游戏模式是您最喜欢玩的,请使用我们上面的类别菜单,只显示与该游戏有关的网站。

GamdomCSGORoll

什么是CSGO赌博?

CSGO赌博是利用游戏中的'skins'(数字武器迷彩)进行赌博的一种形式。 Counter-Strike:全球攻势 作为货币的主要形式。现在,接受CSGO皮肤的赌博网站都会给用户用皮肤存款的现场积分。

CSGO皮肤赌博在之前曾经非常流行。 閥門 (CSGO的开发者)为账户间交易的CSGO物品增加了七天的交易保留期。这意味着如果用户从交易中获得了一款皮肤,他们必须等待总共七天的时间,才有能力将该皮肤交易到另一个账号。大多数使用CSGO皮肤的赌徒都在此后 转为加密货币 因为支付快捷、简单、安全。


我们如何创建我们的评论和评级

对我们来说,拥有专家撰写的诚实评论是一个重要的优先事项,因此用户会收到真实的信息。我们的团队由普通在线赌徒、加密货币交易员、游戏玩家、作家、CSGO skin交易员等组成,名单不胜枚举。我们有必要的经验来创建用户应该信任的评论和评级。

网站评级的内容是什么?
  • 与真正的用户交谈,他们已经广泛使用或有丰富的经验,我们正在审查的网站。
  • 深入研究网站的历史和细节。
  • 为自己测试网站,确保我们充分了解网站具体方面的工作情况。

常见的碰撞策略

Martingale

在一种颜色上下小注,提供2倍奖励。如果赌注输了,你就会在同一种颜色上加倍之前的赌注。继续这个过程,直到有一个胜利,这给回所有的损失,然后你回到你原来的投注金额。

长时间的连错彩可能会把你的余额耗到零,所以建议原始投注金额很小。这样,如果出现倒霉的崩盘模式,你可以承受多次的损失。

反向马丁格尔

在马丁格尔中输了之后不是加倍投注,而是完全相反。在选择的颜色上下小注,如果你赢了,就加倍下注。赢了之后继续加倍投注,直到你满意为止,如果你输了,就回到原来的投注。

反转马丁格尔只有risking原来的小注和你赢的东西。这个策略靠的是连续无数次猜对颜色,所以运气不好会慢慢消耗你的余额。

低自动兑现率

大部分有崩盘的赌博网站也会有自动投注的设置。这个策略就是让自动投注在低倍数下兑现(建议1.1倍-1.5倍左右)。在大多数赌博网站上,有即时崩溃通常是罕见的,所以你的投注有足够的胜利来支付任何损失在很长一段时间。


碰撞变异

原来的碰撞

视觉动画因站点不同而不同,但游戏保持不变。在玩家下注的宽限期过后,游戏开始,随着时间的推移,奖励倍数会增加。在游戏中停留的时间越长,倍数崩溃的可能性越大,也有小概率会在零点崩溃导致瞬间损失。投注倍数可以达到数千,但很少会看到有玩家停留在超过50倍的倍数。

X-Roulette (新)

将经典的滑块轮盘游戏与碰撞相结合,给你X轮盘。介绍人 Rollbit,X-轮盘的工作方式与碰撞相同,但它是在轮盘上显示许多不同的可能的乘数为该轮。乘数可以进入许多千分之一的场合,但一个机会,滑块可以停止在1x乘数。玩家在他们认为会落在哪个乘数上下注,如果乘数高于或等于他们的赌注,他们就会得到奖励。


  • 最好的CSGO赌博网站

Our List of the Best CS:GO Crash Sites in 2021

Find the best CSGO Crash Sites with genuine ratings and free bonus codes play crash game at a trusted CSGO gambling site. Our recommended skin gambling sites provide users a fantastic player experience, with generous bonuses to set up your next game.

4.8 rating
3 Free Spins Up to $1,000
Redeem Code » SKINLORDS
Free Bonus
4.0 rating
Random Free Bonus Up to $50
Redeem Code » LORDS
Free Bonus
4.0 rating
Get $0.25 for Free
Redeem Code » SKINLORDS
Free Bonus
3.5 rating
Get $0.50 for Free
Redeem Code » LORDS
Free Bonus
3.3 rating
Get $1.00 for Free
Redeem Code » LORDS
Free Bonus
3.8 rating
Get $1.00 for Free
Redeem Code » LORDS
Free Bonus
3.0 rating
Get $0.10 for Free
Redeem Code » LORDS
Free Bonus
3.0 rating
Get $0.50 for Free
Redeem Code » h1y3t0-csgo
Free Bonus

Our main objective is to ensure you a safe and positive gambling experience. We make sure our list of sites is regularly updated so that you will only find the best sites currently available listed on SkinLords.

If you have a particular game mode that is your favorite to play, use our category menu above to only display websites with that game.

CSGORoll

What is CSGO gambling?

CSGO gambling is a form of gambling that uses ‘skins’ (digital weapon camos) from the game Counter-Strike: Global Offensive as the primary form of currency. Nowadays, gambling sites accepting CSGO skins will give users on-site credits for their deposit with skins.

CSGO skin gambling used to be very popular before Valve (the developers of CSGO) added a seven-day trade hold to any CSGO item traded between accounts. This means if a user receives a skin from a trade, they must wait a total of seven days for the ability for that skin to be tradable to another account. Most gamblers who used CSGO skins have since switched over to cryptocurrencies because the payments are fast, simple, and secure.


How we create our reviews and ratings

Having honest reviews written by experts is a major priority to us, so users receive genuine information. Our team consists of regular online gamblers, cryptocurrency traders, gamers, writers, CSGO skin traders, and the list goes on-and-on. We have the experience necessary to create reviews and ratings that users should trust.

What goes into a website rating?
  • Talking with real users who have extensively used or have had vast experiences on the website we’re reviewing.
  • Deep research on the history and details of the website.
  • Testing the website for ourselves and making sure we fully understand how specific aspects of a website works.

Common crash strategies

Martingale

Place a small bet on a color that provides 2x rewards. If the bet is lost, you double the previous bet on the same color. Continue the process until there is a win, this gives back all losses, and then you return to your original bet amount.

A long streak of the incorrect color may drain your balance to zero, so it’s recommended to have a very small original bet amount. This way, you can afford to lose many times if there is an unlucky crash pattern.

Reverse martingale

Rather than doubling your bet after losing in the martingale, you do the exact opposite. Place a small bet on a color of choice and double the bet if you win. Continue to double the bet after winning until you are satisfied, and if you lose, you return to the original bet.

The reverse martingale is only risking the original small bet and what you win. This strategy relies on guessing the correct color numerous times in a row, so unlucky will slowly drain your balance.

Low auto-cashout

Most gambling sites that have crash will also have auto-bet settings. This strategy is having the auto-bet cashing out at low multipliers (around 1.1x – 1.5x recommended). Having an instant crash is usually rare on most gambling sites, so your betting on there is enough wins to pay off any losses over a long time.


Crash Variants

Original crash

Visual animations differ site-to-site, but the game stays the same. After a grace period for players to place bets, the game starts, and reward multipliers increase as more time goes by. The longer you stay in, the more likely the multiplier will crash, and there is a minor chance that the game can crash at zero resulting in an instant loss. Bet multipliers can reach into the thousands, but rarely will you see a player stay-in past the 50x multiplier.

X-Roulette (NEW)

Combining the classic slider roulette game with crash gives you X-Roulette. Introduced by Rollbit, X-Roulette works in the same way as crash, but it’s on a roulette wheel showing many different possible multipliers for that round. Multipliers can go into the many thousands on rare occasions, but a chance that slider can stop on a 1x multiplier. Players bet on which multiplier they believe it will land on, and if the multiplier is higher or equal to their bet, they are rewarded.


  • Best CSGO Gambling Sites